Upcoming Events

Shalom Pittsburgh Jewish History Happy Hour at Heinz History Center
Wed, 29 Jun 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

In Celebration of Life: Living Legacy Project, Phase 2
Thu, 30 Jun 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

July VOOM! - Computer Reach
Fri, 08 Jul 2016
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

J'Burgh PA Brew Tour
Sun, 17 Jul 2016
All Day Event

Executive Committee
Tue, 19 Jul 2016
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Israel Your Way Mission Parlor Meeting
Tue, 19 Jul 2016
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

NCSY Garden Sizzler: An adults-only, all-you-can-eat BBQ
Wed, 20 Jul 2016
7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Back 2 School Store
Sun, 24 Jul 2016
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

CRC Meeting
Mon, 25 Jul 2016
5:15 PM - 6:45 PM


More Events Print View


Upcoming in our Community Calendar

Camp Gan IsraelEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 -
Fri, 08 Jul 2016

All Day Event

Shalom Pittsburgh Jewish History Happy Hour at Heinz History Center
Wed, 29 Jun 2016
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

In Celebration of Life: Living Legacy Project, Phase 2
Thu, 30 Jun 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

An evening in honor of Debbie Friedman
Thu, 30 Jun 2016
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Children's Activity Tent at Bach, Beethoven & Brunch
Sun, 03 Jul 2016
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Independence Day
Mon, 04 Jul 2016
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM


More Events Print View

 

 

 

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
234 McKee Place, Pittsburgh PA, 15213  412-681-8000
www.jfedpgh.org I info@jfedpgh.org  
 
 

 

 

Copyright © 2015 The Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use